Apr
24
Weather

 

Simple Tabber Example

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us regarding Our Services
or with any Questions, Comments or Concerns

Administrative:
Glenn Greenhouse
President
glenn@greenhousestaffing.com

Chris Cruz
Office Manager
 reception@greenhousestaffing.com
Justine Hall
Office Assistant
Social Media Manager
justine@greenhousestaffing.com

Placement Specialists:
Denise
Behnke
deniseb@greenhousestaffing.com

Yulia
Greenhouse
yulia@greenhousestaffing.com

Tsering
Dolma
tsering@greenhousestaffing.com

Lorenz
Ehrsam
lorenz@greenhousestaffing.com

Leticia
Urgilez
leticia@greenhousestaffing.com

Network Administration:
Jordan Jitzchaki jordan@omnitestsolutions.com
Florian Penev florian@greenhousestaffing.com
Webmaster:
Amir Iqbal amir@greenhousestaffing.com
Corporate Counsel:
Richard Peskin, Esq. eskyre@aol.com
Bookkeeping:
Integrated Financial Resources www.groupifs.com
Telephone: 212.889.7505
Fax: 212.889.3673

Greenhouse Agcy Ltd - The Ultimate Leader in Personal and Domestic/Household Service Staffing Needs


  Contact Form

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
  4. (required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days



Web and Graphic Designer: Florian Penev, Email: fori07@optonline.net
Follow Us
FaceBook RSS FeedsLinkedin
Write a Review
Write a review on Google+ Write a review on Yelp border=
Customer Comments
Available Candidates & Jobs
Greenhouse Partner Links
USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state, and local government web resources and services.
Excellent Private Math Tutor
NewbornCourse.com
Dr. Cindy Bressler
Backpage.com
Global Travel Solutions
Butlerforyou.com
domesticherald.com
imperialnannies.co.uk
normatov-logo-180
Thumbtack
Fooksman Law Firm P.C.
CLS Gallery
Greenhouse Agcy, Ltd
Background/Criminal/Reference
Checking Service
Greenhouse Agcy, Ltd Background/Criminal/Reference Checking ServiceOffering Accurate Data. Comprehensive Checking Of Every Type. Academic Verification, Liens & Judgments. Criminal Checking By State, County & Federal. Seamless Process, relieving you and or your staff of valuable time. We are expert in analyzing results and data. You not only receive requested information on a subject, but have our recommendations as to any potential "red flags" (more...)
Design by HattanMedia.com