Jul
31
Weather

 

Simple Tabber Example

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us regarding Our Services
or with any Questions, Comments or Concerns

Administration:
Glenn
Greenhouse
glenn@greenhousestaffing.com

Placement Specialists:
Denise
Behnke
deniseb@greenhousestaffing.com

Yulia
Greenhouse
yulia@greenhousestaffing.com

Tsering
Dolma
tsering@greenhousestaffing.com

Candice
Rubin
candice@greenhousestaffing.com

Craig
Ginsberg
craig@greenhousestaffing.com

Jesse
Vanacore
jesse@greenhousestaffing.com

Network Administration:
Jordan Jitzchaki jordan@omnitestsolutions.com
Florian Penev florian@greenhousestaffing.com
Webmaster:
Samuel McEdwards smcedwards@greenhousestaffing.com
Reception / Office Manager (for general inquiries):
Chris Cruz  reception@greenhousestaffing.com
Corporate Counsel:
Richard Peskin, Esq. eskyre@aol.com
Bookkeeping:
Integrated Financial Resources www.groupifs.com
Telephone: 212.889.7505
Fax: 212.889.3673

Greenhouse Agcy Ltd - The Ultimate Leader in Personal and Domestic/Household Service Staffing Needs


  Contact Form

  1. (required)
  2. (required)
  3. (valid email required)
  4. (required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days



Web and Graphic Designer: Florian Penev, Email: fori07@optonline.net
Explore greenhousestaffing.com
Greenhouse Agcy. Ltd,
55 West 39th St. ~ Suite 308
New York, NY 10018
Telephone: (212) 889-7505
  Blog
Fax: (212) 889-3673
Follow Us
Follow Us on Facebook RSS Feeds Linkedin
Follow Us
FaceBook RSS FeedsLinkedin
Write a Review
Write a review on Google+ Write a review on Yelp border=
Customer Comments
Available Candidates & Jobs
Greenhouse Partner Links
Dr. Cindy Bressler
Backpage.com
Global Travel Solutions
Butlerforyou.com
Omnitest Solutions
domesticherald.com
imperialnannies.co.uk
normatov-logo-180
Thumbtack
Fooksman Law Firm P.C.
CLS Gallery
Greenhouse Agcy, Ltd
Background/Criminal/Reference
Checking Service
Greenhouse Agcy, Ltd Background/Criminal/Reference Checking ServiceOffering Accurate Data. Comprehensive Checking Of Every Type. Academic Verification, Liens & Judgments. Criminal Checking By State, County & Federal. Seamless Process, relieving you and or your staff of valuable time. We are expert in analyzing results and data. You not only receive requested information on a subject, but have our recommendations as to any potential "red flags" (more...)